Privacy Policy


Data Protection

The protection of your personal data is very important to us. Therefore, we process your data exclusively on the basis of legal provisions (amongst other things EU Data Protection General Regulation, Telecommunications Act, Data Protection Act). In this privacy policy we inform you about the essential aspects of data processing when using our website www.radius-kelit.com.


What is personal data?

Personal data is all information relating to a natural person. It is essential that this is already personal data as soon as this natural person can be identified on the basis of the data (inter alia by assigning a user ID). Your personal name includes, for example, your name, address, telephone number or date of birth. Statistical information that can not be directly or indirectly associated with you (such as the popularity of individual pages on our website or the number of page users) is not personal information.


Who is responsible for the collection and processing of your personal data?

The “Radius Kelit Infrastructure GesmbH” collects and processes your data as the responsible body. For questions and suggestions, please feel free to contact us

Radius-Kelit Infrastructure GesmbH
Gollensdorf 24
4300 St. Valentin, Austria
datenschutz@radius-kelit.com
phone: +43 (0)7435/93080
fax: +43 (0)7435/93080-218


What personal data is collected and for what purpose do we use them?

Website
Contact Form


The processing of your personal data serves the purpose of processing your request. By means of the contact form, the following data are transmitted to us, further processed and stored:


• Gender (optional)
• First given name
• Family name
• Company (optional)
• street / number / floor (optional)
• Postal code / city (optional)
• Country (optional)
• landline (optional)
• Mobile (optional)
• E-mail address
• Callback request (optional)
• interest in products (optional)


How long will my personal information be stored??


We do not store your data longer than we need for the respective processing purposes. If the data is no longer required for the fulfillment of contractual or legal obligations, these data will be deleted. The following are the storage periods we set:

Deletion deadline for contact form: Depending on the type of request, statutory periods of 7 years (BAO) or 30 years (ABGB) apply. In some cases, an immediate deletion after answering the request.


Does not providing personal information have any effect??

The non-provision of personal data can have different consequences. Basically, we cannot process the services of the website (contact requests) without your personal data.


Will personal data be shared??

Personal data is used by us only for internal purposes in the course of the customer relationship. A passing on to third parties does not take place without your necessary consent. Surveys of personal data and their transmission to government institutions and authorities entitled to receive information are only made within the framework of the relevant laws or insofar as we are obliged to do so by court order. All employees and service companies have been obliged by us to secrecy and to comply with the data protection regulations.


Which rights do the users of the website of “Radius-Kelit Infrastructure GesmbH” have?

You have the rights to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation and opposition. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or if your data protection claims have otherwise been violated in a way, you can complain to the supervisory authority. In Austria, this is the data protection authority.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact the above mentioned contact at “Radius-Kelit Infrastructure GesmbH”.


How is your personal information saved?

The “Radius Kelit Infrastructure GesmbH” uses technical and organizational security measures to protect the stored personal data against accidental or intentional manipulation, loss or destruction and against access by unauthorized people. Our security measures are continually being improved in line with technical progress.


When will cookies be used on the website of “Radius-Kelit Infrastructure GesmbH”?

The use of our website of the “Radius Kelit Infrastructure GesmbH” is basically possible without cookies (Note: Cookies are small text files that are stored with the help of the browser on your device).

Through the use of cookies, the “Radius-Kelit Infrastructure GesmbH” can optimize their website offerings, since this technology allows the traffic of the visited website to be recorded. In addition, changes made by website visitors can be made available again at the next visit.

If you do not want this, you can set up your browser so that it informs you about the setting of cookies and you allow this only in individual cases. On the “Radius-Kelit Infrastructure GesmbH” website a consent of the use of cookies is implemented.

Disabling cookies may limit the functionality of our website.


Details on the use of Cookies

Cookies, as well as other tracking technologies as well as other functions of the web analysis, can be used on our internet platform in many different ways. The information generated by cookies is transmitted to our own servers and stored there only. They serve to make our website more user-friendly, effective and secure overall. In addition, cookies are used to measure the frequency of page views and general navigation.

By using our website, you agree that we set cookies, please check that this is done actively by clicking and not passively by, for example, an exclusive information message. You can refuse to accept cookies in your browser settings. How this is technically possible, please refer to the instructions of your browser manufacturer. If you decide against certain technical and / or functional cookies, the functionality of our website may be restricted. Furthermore, cookies are sometimes stored on your device until you delete them manually.


Which other tracking technologies are used on the “Radius-Kelit Infrastructure GesmbH” website?

There are no other tracking technologies used.


Are third party services offered on the website?

Google Maps

This website uses the external service “Google Maps” of “Google Inc”. “Radius-Kelit Infrastructure GesmbH” has no direct business connection with this company and offers the service purely as a guide for its customers. By using this service, you consent to the collection, processing and use of the automated data collected by Google Inc., its agents, and third parties. You can find the terms of use of Google Maps under “Additional Terms of Use for Google Maps”.

Datenschutzerklärung


Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (u.a. EU Datenschutz-Grundverordnung, Telekommunikationsgesetz, Datenschutzgesetz). In dieser Datenschutzerklärung informieren wir Sie über die wesentlichen Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung bei der Nutzung unserer Webseite www.radius-kelit.com.

Was sind personenbezogene Daten?

Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Information, die sich auf eine natürliche Person beziehen. Wesentlich ist dabei, dass es sich bereits um personenbezogene Daten handelt, sobald diese natürliche Person auf Basis der Daten identifiziert werden kann (u.a. durch Zuordnung einer Benutzerkennung). Zu personenbezogenen Daten zählen bspw. Ihr Name, Ihre Anschrift, Ihre Telefonnummer oder Ihr Geburtsdatum. Bei statistischen Informationen, die mit Ihnen weder direkt noch indirekt in Verbindung gebracht werden können (wie z. B. die Beliebtheit einzelner Webseiten unseres Angebots oder die Anzahl der Nutzer einer Seite) handelt es sich nicht um personenbezogenen Daten.


Wer ist die verantwortliche Stelle für die Erhebung und Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten?

Die „Radius-Kelit Infrastructure GesmbH“ erhebt und verarbeitet Ihre Daten als verantwortliche Stelle. Für Fragen und Anregungen können Sie sich gerne an uns wenden:

Radius-Kelit Infrastructure GesmbH

Gollensdorf 24
4300 St. Valentin, Austria
datenschutz@radius-kelit.com
phone: +43 (0)7435/93080
fax: +43 (0)7435/93080-218

Datenschutzbeauftragter:
Radius-Kelit Infrastructure GesmbH

Welche personenbezogenen Daten erheben wir und zu welchem Zweck nutzen wir diese?

Website
Kontaktformular
Die Verarbeitungen Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten dienen zum Zweck der Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage. Mittels Kontaktformular werden folgende Daten an uns übermittelt, weiterverarbeitet und gespeichert:

• Geschlecht (optional)
• Vorname
• Familienname
• Unternehmen (optional)
• Straße / Nummer / Stock (optional)
• Postleitzahl / Ort (optional)
• Land (optional)
• Festnetz (optional)
• Mobil (optional)
• E-Mail-Adresse
• Rückrufbitte (optional)
• Interesse an Produkten (optional)


Wie lange werden meine personenbezogenen Daten gespeichert?

Wir speichern Ihre Daten nicht länger, als wir sie für die jeweiligen Verarbeitungszwecke benötigen. Sind die Daten für die Erfüllung vertraglicher oder gesetzlicher Pflichten nicht mehr erforderlich, werden diese gelöscht. Im Folgenden die von uns festgelegten Speicherdauern: Löschfrist für Kontaktformular: Abhängig von Art der Anfrage kommen gesetzliche Fristen von 7 Jahren (BAO) bzw. 30 Jahre (ABGB) zur Anwendung. In einzelnen Fällen erfolgt eine sofortige Löschung nach Beantwortung der Anfrage.


Hat eine Nichtbereitstellung von personenbezogene Daten eine Auswirkung?

Die Nichtbereitstellung der Daten personenbezogene kann unterschiedliche Folgen haben. Grundsätzlich können wir ohne Ihren personenbezogenen Daten die angeführten Services der Website (Kontaktanfragen) nicht bearbeiten.
Werden personenbezogene Daten weitergegeben?
Personenbezogene Daten werden von uns nur für interne Zwecke im Zuge der Kundenbeziehung genutzt. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte erfolgt nicht ohne Ihre notwendige Einwilligung. Erhebungen von personenbezogenen Daten sowie deren Übermittlung an auskunftsberechtigte staatliche Institutionen und Behörden erfolgen nur im Rahmen der einschlägigen Gesetze bzw. sofern wir durch Gerichtsbeschluss dazu verpflichtet sind. Alle Mitarbeiter und Dienstleistungsunternehmen sind von uns zur Verschwiegenheit und zur Einhaltung der Datenschutzbestimmungen verpflichtet worden.


Welche Rechte haben die Nutzerinnen und Nutzer der Webseite der „Radius-Kelit Infrastructure GesmbH“?

Ihnen stehen die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren. In Österreich ist dies die Datenschutzbehörde.

Bei Fragen können Sie sich gerne an obenstehenden Kontakt bei der „Radius-Kelit Infrastructure GesmbH“ wenden.
Wie werden Ihre personenbezogenen Daten gesichert?

Die „Radius-Kelit Infrastructure GesmbH“ setzt technische und organisatorische Sicherheitsmaßnahmen ein, um die gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten gegen zufällige oder vorsätzliche Manipulation, Verlust oder Zerstörung und gegen den Zugriff unberechtigter Personen zu schützen. Unsere Sicherheitsmaßnahmen werden entsprechend des technischen Fortschritts fortlaufend verbessert.


Wann werden Cookies auf der Webseite der „Radius-Kelit Infrastructure GesmbH“ eingesetzt?

Die Nutzung unserer Webseiten der „Radius-Kelit Infrastructure GesmbH“ ist grundsätzlich ohne Cookies möglich (Anmerkung: Unter Cookies versteht man kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden).
Durch die Verwendung von Cookies kann die „Radius-Kelit Infrastructure GesmbH“ Ihr Webseiten-Angebot optimieren, da durch diese Technologie der Verkehr der besuchten Webseite aufgezeichnet werden kann. Außerdem können vom Webseitenbesucher vorgenommene Änderungen auch beim nächsten Besuch wieder zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, so können Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass er Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und Sie dies nur im Einzelfall erlauben. Auf der „Radius-Kelit Infrastructure GesmbH“ Website ist eine Zustimmung der Nutzung von Cookies implementiert.
Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unserer Website eingeschränkt sein.

Details zu der Nutzung von Cookies

Cookies, sowie andere Tracking-Technologien sowie weitere Funktionen der Webanalyse, können auf unserer Internetplattform auf vielfältige Art und Weise zum Einsatz kommen. Die durch Cookies erzeugten Informationen werden auf unsere eigenen Server übertragen und auch ausschließlich dort gespeichert. Sie dienen dazu, unsere Internetpräsenz insgesamt nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver sowie sicherer zu machen. Zudem dienen Cookies zur Messung der Häufigkeit von Seitenaufrufen und zur allgemeinen Navigation.

Durch die Nutzung unserer Website willigen Sie damit ein, dass wir Cookies setzen bitte kontrollieren, dass dies aktiv per Klick passiert und nicht passiv durch bspw. eine ausschließliche Informationsmeldung. Sie können in Ihren Browsereinstellungen die Annahme von Cookies verweigern. Wie dies technisch möglich ist entnehmen Sie bitte der Anleitung Ihres Browser-Herstellers. Wenn Sie sich gegen bestimmte technische und/oder funktionelle Cookies entscheiden, könnte die Funktionalität unserer Website eventuell eingeschränkt werden. Ferner bleiben Cookies zum Teil auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese manuell löschen.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie Ihren Browser so einstellen können, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und einzeln über deren Annahme entscheiden oder die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen können. Jeder Browser unterscheidet sich in der Art, wie er die Cookie-Einstellungen verwaltet. Diese ist in dem Hilfemenü jedes Browsers beschrieben, welches Ihnen erläutert, wie Sie Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen ändern können. Diese finden Sie für die jeweiligen Browser unter den folgenden Links:


Internet Explorer

Firefox

Chrome

Safari

Opera


Welche weiteren Tracking-Technologien werden auf der „Radius-Kelit Infrastructure GesmbH“ Webseite eingesetzt?

Es werden keine weiteren Tracking-Technologien eingesetzt.


Werden Dienste von Drittanbietern auf der Webseite angeboten?

Google Maps

Diese Webseite verwendet den externen Dienst „Google Maps“ von „Google Inc.“. „Radius-Kelit Infrastructure GesmbH“ steht in keiner direkten geschäftlichen Verbindung mit dieser Unternehmung und bietet den Dienst rein als Orientierungshilfe für seine Kunden an. Durch Nutzung dieses Dienstes erklären Sie sich mit der Erfassung, der Bearbeitung sowie Nutzung der automatisiert erhobenen Daten durch die „Google Inc.“ und deren Vertreter, sowie Dritter einverstanden. Die Nutzungsbedingungen von Google Maps finden sie unter „Zusätzliche Nutzungsbedingungen von Google Maps“.